Judging is no fun, love instead

So, I realize that in today’s society all we ever do is judge. I mean I’ve judged someone before when we shouldn’t, we should love. L-O-V-E, Love each other no judge, no hate, just love. You see people always ask “What religion are you?” but to me, it’s a relationship. A relationship that means everything to me. God was there for me when I had nobody, nothing. He covered me with a roof over my head that he provided.

He cares….

Like I was saying is that so many people say “I’m a Christian,” but how many people say “I’m in a very strong relationship with me father (God)!” It is so easy to say, “Oh yeah I’m a Christian and have Christ in your social media bios and stuff,” but it’s also another thing to just “blend” in with the crowd and forget about God and try and be “popular” or “cool” and you know what if being a “Jesus freak” isn’t “cool” then I don’t know what is!

It’s just that a huge group of people say that “oh yeah I’m a Christian,” but then they just go out and disobey his word, fight, spread rumors, gossip, and judge. This is what the enemy wants NOT God. Not the God who hand-made you and carved your astounding face. You’re doing what the enemy wants and we ALL make mistakes or even bad choices. Believe me, I know I’ve messed up…people forget that being a Christian doesn’t mean you have it all together or that everything in your life is perfect because that’s false. It means you need a higher power; you need God! The only thing this is PERFECT would be God. We weren’t made to be perfect. God is always there for you no matter what and he will help you and save you from all the harsh things flooding in your life. All you have to do is Let go and Let GOD. He will guide you down the

He will guide you down his path, his plan for YOU!!

  • Now, every time I go to a store or a restaurantI try and tell at least 1 person that “there beautiful” or ” I like their shoes” especially “God loves them and has a plan for them.” I dare you to make it a habit that tomorrow or even today that when you go somewhere to tell 1 person any type of compliment. Ex: “You’re so gorgeous,” “You have a sweet smile,” “God loves you and is watching over you.” Just any type of loving compliment that’ll make them smile is perfect.

Let’s love on each other instead of giving into the harsh words and other non-important things in this world. God and I love you so so much and he has a plan for you, but you must be patient and let God work his magic.!! 😉 💗

 

Luke 6:31-36 ” Do to others as you would have them do to you. “If you love those who love you, what credit is that to you? Even sinners love those who love them. And if you do good to those who are good to you, what credit is that to you? Even sinners do that. And if you lend to those from whom you expect repayment, what credit is that to you? Even sinners lend to sinners, expecting to be repaid in full. But love your enemies, do good to them, and lend to them without expecting to get anything back. Then your reward will be great, and you will be children of the Most High because he is kind to the ungrateful and wicked. Be merciful, just as your Father is merciful. “

>> In all doubt pray <<

~ Emilia Savage

Author: Emilia Savage

Jesus is all I live for!!

2 thoughts on “Judging is no fun, love instead”

Leave a Reply

